Welcome HostAlastair Sawday'sEnjoyEngland - Self CateringEnjoyEngland Gold AwardWelcome to Yorkshire Member

From the blog

Our Galleries

Recent Guest Comments…

A beautiful cosy cottage, very well appointed and located. Lots of lovely walks from the door and Richmond has everything you could need in a town. We've had a lovely holiday here, so thank you for providing such a lovely home for us to enjoy.

Family Stayed Old Cello Workshop, January 2019

Cottages Tarriff

Visit England 4* Gold Standard Cottages

White cotton bedlinen, fluffy white towels and bathmats, electricity and gas are all included in our prices.

We do not charge booking fees.
1 or 2 dogs are welcome in either cottage at no extra charge.
Short breaks of 3 or more nights available as indicated below. Please get in touch to discuss your required dates.

Christmas is now booked but we have availability for New Year with arrival any day from Saturday 29th December. Prices are displayed below.

Change over day for a 7 night stay is generally Friday at Garden Cottage and Saturday at The Old Cello Workshop, unless otherwise indicated in the tariffs below.

Please give us a call or email to discuss your requirements for short breaks.


10% reduction for all direct bookings for stays during January and up to 21st February

Save £55 on 6 or 7 nights - now £490 (Usual price £545)

Save £48 on 5 nights - now £427 (usual price £475)

Save £40 on 4 nights - now £355 (usual price 395)

Save £30 on 3 nights - now £310 (usual price £345)

Tariff

2019

7 nights

6 nights

5 nights

4 nights

1/2/3 nights

Fri 4 Jan - Thurs 21 Feb 545 545 475 395 345
Fri 22 Feb - Thurs 28 Feb 695 695 695 695 695
Fri 1 March - Thurs 28 March 595 595 495 435 385
Fri 29 March - Thurs 18 April 750 750 635 565 495
Fri 19 April - Thurs 2 May 865 865 865 865 865
Fri 3 May - Thurs 23 May 750 750 635 565 495
Fri 24 May - Thurs 30 May 895 895 895 895 895
Fri 31 May - Thurs 18 July 775 775 665 575 505
Fri 19 July - Thurs 29 Aug 975 975 975 975 975
Fri 30 Aug - Thurs 31 Oct 875 875 745 640 565
Fri 1 Nov - Thurs 19 Dec 585 585 495 435 380
Fri 20 Dec - Thurs 2 Jan 975 975 975 975 975
Garden Cottage


Tariff
The Old Cello Workshop

2019

7 nights

6 nights

5 nights

4 nights

1/2/3 nights

Sat 5 Jan - Fri 22 Feb 545 545 475 395 345
Sat 23 Feb - Fri 1 March 695 695 695 695 695
Sat 2 March - Fri 29 March 595 595 495 435 385
Sat 30 March - Fri 19 April 750 750 635 565 495
Sat 20 April - Fri 3 May 865 865 865 865 865
Sat 4 May - Fri 24 May 750 750 635 565 495
Sat 25 May - Fri 31 May 895 895 895 895 895
Sat 1 June - Fri 19 July 775 775 665 575 505
Sat 20 July - Fri 30 Aug 975 975 975 975 975
Sat 31 Aug - Fri 1 Nov 875 875 745 640 565
Sat 2 Nov - Fri 20 Dec 585 585 495 435 380
Sat 21 Dec - Fri 3 Jan 975 975 975 975 975


Availability

Booking Enquiry Form

Please complete the form below and we’ll call you back with our available dates and how you can secure your booking. If you prefer, you can also speak with Dennis or Marcia on 01748 825525.

Thank you!